ARCHDIOCESE OF LIVERPOOL



FOUNDATION GOVERNOR LIST

Our Lady of Compassion Catholic Primary School

Local Authority:

Sefton

The Episcopal Vicar for Education, in accordance with the Education Acts, and the Instrument of Government of the School, appoints the following persons as Foundation Governors of the above School:

	From	То
Acting Chair:		
Mrs K Hamilton, 89 Duke Street, Formby, Liverpool L37 4AR	12 February 2021	11 February 2025
Mr J Beesley, 1 Abbey Close, Formby, Liverpool L37 4EX	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
Mr D Boyle, 31 Ashcroft Road, Formby Liverpool L37 6BJ	1 September 2024	31 August 2028
Mr M Crilly, 12 Stanley Road, by Liverpool L37 7AW	31 January 2023	30 January 2027
Mrs N Dickinson, 43 Lonsdale Road, Formby, Liverpool L37 3HD	23 January 2021	22 January 2025
Mrs S Gilbertson, 1 Chapel House Walk, Formby, Liverpool L37 8BD	1 September 2022	31 August 2026
Mrs G Raikes, 19 Ryeground Lane, Formby, Liverpool L37 7EG	5 October 2021	4 October 2025

The term of office of each Foundation Governor will run for a period of four years, unless any person named resigns or is removed or is disqualified under the Education Acts or Regulations established under them.

Signed

Rev Michael Fitzsimons

Episcopal Vicar for Education

MS. Klimas

Date: 5 August **2024**